THE LANDMARK IN JEWELRY,
JEWELRY AND WATCHMAKING

History

Luxembourger house of tradition founded in 1956 by Master Watchmaker / Jeweler Gusty Hoffmann. In 1996, his son Tom Hoffmann, Master Watchmaker graduated iATA, took over and systematically developed the company while perfecting the two in-house workshops (mechanical fine watchmaking and jewelry). The main idea is that the customer can at any time consult with a specialist in the shop itself and that all work is done at Grevenmacher.

Although located in the small friendly village on the edge of the Moselle, Tom Hoffmann presents himself with the latest trends in jewelry and rarely misses one of the great exhibitions of the branch. The result is a great diversity that the customer can admire in the showcases decorated with love for the jewel.

In 2000, it was the opening of the TOMMY'S annex. The friendly store is listening to the customer who needs a small gift, a costume jewel or a fashion watch. On two carefully decorated floors, you can find all kinds of decorative items and gifts.

Finally, in 2010, CATWALK was born at the MATCH / COPAL Commercial Center in Grevenmacher. This store specializes in all brands of trendy watches and jewelry, with in the back the know-how of the parent company at the Grevenmacher Center.

ATELIER SPÉCIALISÉ
EN BIJOUX MODERNES
SUR MESURE

Historique

Maison luxembourgeoise de tradition fondée en 1956 par maître-horloger/bijoutier Gusty Hoffmann. En 1996, c’est le fils Tom Hoffmann, maître horloger diplômé iATA, qui prend la relève et développe systématiquement la société tout en perfectionnant les deux ateliers (horlogerie fine mécanique et bijouterie joaillerie de la maison). L’idée principale est en effet que le client puisse à tout moment se concerter avec un spécialiste dans le magasin même et que tous les travaux soient réalisés à Grevenmacher.

Bien que situé dans le petit village sympathique aux bords de la Moselle, Tom Hoffmann s’octroi de présenter les toutes dernières tendances au niveau bijouterie joaillerie et ne rate rarement une des grandes expositions de la branche. Le résultat est une grande diversité que le client peut admirer dans les vitrines décorées avec amour pour le bijou.

En 2000, c’est l’ouverture de l’annexe TOMMY’S. Le magasin sympathique est à l’écoute du client qui a besoin d’un petit cadeau, d’un bijou fantaisie ou d’une montre fashion. Sur deux étages soigneusement décorés, vous pourrez trouver toutes sortes d’articles décoration et cadeaux.

Enfin, en 2010, c’est la naissance de CATWALK au Centre Commercial MATCH/COPAL à Grevenmacher. Ce magasin est spécialisé dans toutes marques de montres et bijoux ‘in’ du moment, avec dans le dos le savoir-faire de la maison mère au Centre de Grevenmacher.